Lantis unveil details on Idolmaster SideM’s “WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 02”

Details on the second CD of IDOLMASTER SideM‘s WakeMini! series are out. 

THE IDOLM@STER SideM WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 02 is scheduled to be released on 05/12/2018.

315 STARS Mental counts with Taku Yashiro, Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Shun Horie, Takeru Kikuchi, Takuya Masumoto, Balletta Yutaka, Yuya Nakada, Yusuke Shirai, Sho Karino, Takuya Kodama, Ayumu Murase, Junya Enoki, Yuko Sanpei and Fumiyoshi Shioya.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.Friendly Smile (Idolmaster SideM WakeMini! ending theme)
02.Friendly Smile (Off Vocal)
(includes soundtrack)

A short promotional video was released.

WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 02 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM WakeMini! official twitter account


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.