Anidol Colors unveil details on Clarity’s “TEMPTATION‘S KISS”

Cover art and tracklist for Clarity‘s new single is out.

Clarity consist on Tasuku HatanakaShunsuke TakeuchiMasatomo Nakazawa and Shuuta Morishima.

TEMPTATION‘S KISS” is scheduled to be released on 21/12/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

3 - 5人で囲む食卓 [DRAMA]
4 - Clarityの卒業旅行 [DRAMA]
5 - シリウスを掴むその日まで [DRAMA]

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

SOURCE: Voltage official website


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.