Lantis unveil details on Idolmaster SideM’s “WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 01”

Details on the first CD of IDOLMASTER SideM‘s WakeMini! series are out. 

THE IDOLM@STER SideM WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 01 is scheduled to be released on 14/11/2018.

Performing for this CD is 315 STARS Physical, group that counts with Shugo Nakamura, Takuma Terashima, Junta Terashima, Takatsuka Tomohito, Kento Hama, Sho Nogami, Shoya Chiba, Takeaki Masuyama, Makoto Furukawa, Daiki Kobayashi, Keisuke Furuhata, Shohei Komatsu, Daiki Hamano and Takehiro Urao.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.LET’S GO!! (Idolmaster SideM WakeMini! ending theme)
02.LET’S GO!! (Off Vocal)
(includes soundtrack - 11 tracks)

A short promotional video was released.

WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 01 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM WakeMini! official website


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.