COCO unveil cover art and tracklist for “Abuku”

COCO released the cover art and tracklist for their new album.

COCO, indie seiyuu unit formed by Kenji Nojima and Hisayoshi Suganuma in 1998, is back to celebrate their 20th anniversary.

The duo is going to release their second album, あぶく(Abuku), on 09/10/2018. Sound producer Qoonie, music producer Asasho Nogami and Ichiro Fujitani (Kenji Nojima’s music producer) are confirmed to be working with the duo on this album. Nojima and Suganuma penned lyrics for this album.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 仕事2018
2 - みんな探してる
3 - ふわふわ(Kenji Nojima solo)
4 - 大丈夫(Hisayoshi Suganuma solo)
5 - 情景
6 - さかな
7 - 電線
8 - Garden

For those interested in purchasing this album, there are a variety of bundles to choose from that include unique merchandise, a handwritten signed postcard (with your name on it), stickers, badges and more. For more information on each bundle, please refer to the official Itsuboku blog (link below). Purchases are done exclusively through Nojimarket.

SOURCE: NojimarketItsuboku

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.