UMake unveil cover art and complete tracklist for “Make up a dream”

UMake unveiled the cover art and complete tracklist for their first full-length album, “Make up a dream“.

UMake, unit consisting of Kento Ito and Yoshiki Nakajima, is going to release their first full-length album next month.

Make up a dream” scheduled to be released on 31/10/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The complete tracklist is the following:

2.Sweet Sweet Sweets
4.SUMMER☆MONSTER(album version)
5.Rain song
10.White Wonder World!

The album comes with a 20 page booklet and special photo jacket. More details on this issue are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks. Be on the look out for more updates.

On another note: the duo is going to hold a special live show in 2019. For more details check HERE.

Make up a dream” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: UMake official website / UMake official twitter account

Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. After a 6 month stint in Macau SAR, I am back to being based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely focus on writing about male seiyuu music.