Swiiiiiits! release song preview for “Swiiiiiitest Party!!”

Tsukipro released today a preview to Swiiiiiits!‘s debut single “Swiiiiiitest Party!!“.

Swiiiiiits! (read “sweets”), is a unit born of Tsukipro‘s collaboration with Pocky. The unit consists of Inori Minase, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Daisuke Hirakawa, Hidenori Takahashi, Atsushi Tamaru and Kaito Ishikawa.

Swiiiiiitest Party!!” is scheduled to be released on 28/09/2018 available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Swiiiiiitest Party!!
2 - Swiiiiiitest Party!! -off vocal-

A short preview was released today on TSUKIPRO’s official website.

Swiiiiiitest Party!!” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Sources: Tsukipro official twitter account / Licogli official website


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder. Currently based in Macau SAR. Passionate music reviewer that has been writing about Japanese music since 2010. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comments are closed.