[RE:START series] Tsukipro release promotional video for Growth’s “Promessa”

Tsukipro released today a preview of Growth‘s second entry in the RE:START series.

Growth‘s Kensuke Yaegashi (Yoshitaka Yamaya) and Ryota Sakuraba (Daiki Yamashita) team up for this release. Its theme is “escape” (逃避行).

ALIVE Growth 「RE:START」 Series 2 is scheduled to be released on 31/08/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Promessa
2 - Promessa (off vocal)

A short preview of “Promessa” was released today on Tsukipro‘s official youtube channel.

ALIVE Growth 「RE:START」 Series 2 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Alive Growth "RE:START" Series / Kensuke Yaegashi (Yoshitaka Yamaya), Ryota Sakuraba (Daiki Yamashita)
Kensuke Yaegashi (Yoshitaka Yamaya), Ryota Sakuraba (Daiki Yamashita)

SOURCE: TSUKIPRO official website / ALIVE official twitter account


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder. Currently based in Macau SAR. Passionate music reviewer that has been writing about Japanese music since 2010. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.