3 Majesty and X.I.P. to cover each other’s songs for “PRINCE REP. COVERS COLLECTION”

3 Majesty and X.I.P. return this fall with a special covers album.

Prince Rep. Covers Collection” is scheduled to be released on 26/09/2018, available in three editions: X.I.P, 3 Majesty and limited edition. For this release 3 Majesty and X.I.P covered each other’s songs.

The tracklist for X.I.P‘s edition is the following:

  1. HI・KA・RI(cover by Kento Fuwa)
  2. My only answer(cover by Kyoya Date)
  3. バラの伝言(cover by Toru Kanzaki)

The tracklist for 3 Majesty‘s edition is the following:

  1. Venus(cover by Shinnosuke Otowa)
  2. Just like honey(cover byTsukasa Kirishima)
  3. Polaris(cover by Kaito Tsuji)

The limited edition‘s tracklist is the following:

  1. Venus(cover by Shinnosuke Otowa & Toru Kanzaki)
  2. Just like honey(cover by Tsukasa Kirishima & Kyoya Date)
  3. Polaris(cover by Kaito Tsuji & Kento Fuwa)
  4. HI・KA・RI(cover by Kento Fuwa & Shinnosuke Otowa)
  5. My only answer(performed by Kyoya Date & Tsukasa Kirishima)
  6. バラの伝言(cover by Toru Kanzaki & Kaito Tsuji)
  7. Jasmine ~月光の花~ Tsukasa Kirishima Center Victory Live ver.(performed by 3 Majesty)
  8. I wanna be your hero Kento Fuwa Center Victory Live ver.(performed by X.I.P.)

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • X.I.P: CD + 3 Majesty cover art + 3 Majesty interview booklet
  • 3 Majesty: CD + X.I.P cover art + X.I.P interview booklet
  • Limited edition: CD + 3 Majesty and X.I.P’s interview booklets + bonus disc

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks. Be on the look out for more updates.

Prince Rep. Covers Collection” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Prince Rep official website


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.