Kensho Ono unveils bonuses for “FIVE STAR”

Lantis unveiled today the bonuses included with Kensho Ono‘s upcoming single, “FIVE STAR“.

FIVE STAR” is scheduled to be released on 27/06/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

SPYAIR‘s MOMIKEN and UZ worked with Ono for this single, composing + providing lyrics for both tracks on this release. The complete tracklist is the following:

02.Rolling Days
03.FIVE STAR(Off Vocal)
04.Rolling Days(Off Vocal)

A promotional video including previews to all song on this release was uploaded today on Lantis’ official youtube channel.

Lantis unveiled today the bonuses included with this album (per store):

Tower Records

FIVE STAR” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

FIVE STAR / Kensho Ono
Kensho Ono

SOURCE: Lantis official website

Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. After a 6 month stint in Macau SAR, I am back to being based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely focus on writing about male seiyuu music.