Makoto Furukawa unveils bonuses for “miserable masquerade”

Lantis unveiled today the bonuses to be included with Makoto Furukawa‘s debut single. 

miserable masquerade” is scheduled to be released on 04/07/2018. The release is going to be available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:



Makoto Furukawa wrote lyrics to all songs on this release. Composition and arrangement are by the producing crew, Arte Refact.

The complete tracklist is the following:

01.miserable masquerade
04.miserable masquerade Instrumental-
05.アンバランス -Instrumental-
06.手紙 -Instrumental-

A preview of the music video was released today on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

Previews to all tracks are also available on Lantis’ official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video + making of)

The bonuses are the following (per store):



Comic Toradoana

Tower Records




miserable masquerade” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.