Makoto Furukawa, Soma Saito, Natsuki Hanae and more featured on Lis Oeuf

Lis Oeuf announced the lineup for their upcoming issue.

The lineup for Lis Oeuf’s Vol.9 includes: Makoto Furukawa in the special Artist feature promoting his debut single “miserable masquerade“, an interview with Soma Saito and Natsuki Hanae about the Dear Vocalist franchise, as well as an interview with Yuichi Jose and Seiya Konishi about A3! and Kenji Nojima‘s serialization corner. Additional features include: Mamoru Miyano, GRANRODEO, Kazuki KatoNobuhiko Okamoto and Kurofune.

Previews of most features on this issue were released via Lis Oeuf’s official twitter account. Those are the following:

The cover features an illustration with TSUKIPRO ALIVE’s leaders, Sora and Kouki.

Lis Oeuf Vol.9 hits stores on 28/06/2018. This issue is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Lis Oeuf official website


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.