KING OF PRISM franchise to release new album in June

There’s new music from the KING OF PRISM series on its way. A new album drops this week.

RUSH SONG COLLECTION -RED NIGHT VAMPIRE- is scheduled to be released on 06/06/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The complete tracklist is the following:

01 レッドナイト・ヴァンパイア (performed by Shunsuke Takeuchi, Yuma Uchida, Taku Yashiro)
02 約束のサジタリウス (performed by Junta Terashima, Tasuku Hatanaka, Takuma Nagatsuka)
03 Starved For You (performed by Shouta Aoi, Shunsuke Takeuchi)
04 氷上白浪男 (performed by Soma Saito, Masashi Igarashi, Yuma Uchida)
05 Surprise Decoration! (performed by Takuma Nagatsuka)
06 FREEDOM (performed by Toshiki Masuda, Tasuku Hatanaka)
07 pride-仮面舞踏会ver.- (performed by Tomoaki Maeno)
08 レッドナイト・ヴァンパイア inst.
09 約束のサジタリウス inst.
10 Starved For You inst.
11 氷上白浪男 inst.
12 Surprise Decoration! inst
13 FREEDOM inst.
14 pride-仮面舞踏会ver.- inst.

A digest video is already available on Avex‘s official youtube channel.

[Disclaimer: Since King of Prism is published by AVEX pictures we won’t review this release nor will publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store) as all stores are abiding to the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

Source: King of Prism official website


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.