Readyyy! Project preview new songs through special videos

Readyyy! Project released today previews to all the new songs included in the upcoming single release.

Just 4 U, La-Veritta, RayGlanZ, Maten Rocket and SP!CA are going to release a second single. Just like the previous one, this single is going to be an exclusive at next month’s live event.

The tracklist is the following:

  1. SP!CA ~Blue Light Stars~ (SP!CA)
  2. スタートライン (Maten Rocket)
  3. DOKI DOKI (Just 4U)
  4. すきだ (RayGlanZ)
  5. COLOR (La-Veritta)

The songs were all premiered at Readyyy!‘s Gold Stage Vol 1. ~Bokura, Ashita nimukatte utaimasu!~, event held last month.

Readyyy! released previews to all new songs including a brief commentary by each group. Check the videos below.

This CD is going to be available for purchase on 03/06/2018 at Gold Stage Vol 3. ~Bokura, Amanimomakezu omotenashi shimasu!~, event to be held at Yomiuri Hall in Tokyo. For more information on this event please refer to this article.

SOURCE: Readyyy! official website / Readyyy! official twitter account

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.