3 Majesty&X.I.P. to release mini-album this summer

3 MajestyX.I.P. are going to release a mini-album this summer to celebrate the franchise’s 5th anniversary.

Let’s make a miracle” is scheduled to be released on 27/06/2018, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is following:

1 Let's make a miracle
2 君と僕の合言葉 (3 Majesty)
3 We are X.I.P. (X.I.P.)
4 Let's make a miracle Instrumental
5 君と僕の合言葉 Instrumental
6 We are X.I.P. Instrumental
7 Pastel Sky DREAM☆LIVE ver. (3 Majesty)
8 Higher ground DREAM☆LIVE ver. (X.I.P.)

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only + 3 stickers (available only with the first press editions)
  • Limited: Disc 1 (music) + Disc 2 (3 tracks of audio commentary)

Let’s make a miracle” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Gamecity

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.