Tsukipro unveils cover art for Growth’s “RE:START” series CD

Tsukipro unveiled the cover art for Growth‘s first take on the RE:START series.

Growth‘s Kouki Eto (Shunichi Toki) and Mamoru Fujimura (Junta Terashima) team up for this release. Its theme is “Time” (時間).

ALIVE Growth 「RE:START」 Series 1 is scheduled to be released on 29/06/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist includes two tracks, one duet song and its respective instrumental track.

Additional details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

ALIVE Growth 「RE:START」 Series 1 is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

Alive Growth "RE:START" Series / Koki Eto (CV: Shunichi Toki), Mamoru Fujimura (CV: Junta Terashima)
Koki Eto (CV: Shunichi Toki), Mamoru Fujimura (CV: Junta Terashima)


SOURCE: TSUKIPRO official website / ALIVE official twitter account


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.