Seiyuu TV Station Vol.1 features massive lineup, Yuki Kaji and Soma Saito grace the covers

Seiyuu TV Station first issue has a massive lineup featuring some of the most popular and up-and-coming seiyuu.

Seiyuu TV Station‘s May issue has an impressive lineup. This is the first issue of the new magazine, part of the TV Station magazine publisher. Seiyuu TV Station Vol.1 features Yuki Kaji on the cover.

Soma Saito is featured on the “another cover”.

The issue features interviews with: Yuki Kaji, Soma Saito, Yuma Uchida, Tomoaki Meano, Yuichiro Umehara, Junichi Suwabe, Koutaro Nishiyama, Tetsuya Kakihara, Kenjiro Tsuda, Natsuki Hanae, DearDream, Daiki YamashitaShimba Tsuchiya and Kensho Ono.

This issue is scheduled to be released on 10/04/2018 (due to the timezone, it is already on sale in Japan).

Seiyuu TV Station Vol.1 is already available for purchase on CDJAPAN.


Source: TVstation official twitter account / HMV


Comment (a reminder that any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s