&6allein unveil tracklist and song previews for “With You”

Marine Entertainment unveiled today the tracklist and song previews to &6allein‘s upcoming album “With You“.

With You” is &6allein‘s first full-length album and is scheduled to be released on 04/04/2018, available in regular and Animate editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition
Animate edition

All previously released songs were re-recorded for this release to fit the 5 piece lineup they currently have. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - KISS or BANG!
2 --LIVED- 2018ver.
3 - A:LIVE 2018ver.
4 - BRAND NEW WORLD! ~果てしない旅~ (solo song by Tatsuya Tokutake)
5 - Only oneでNO.1 (solo song by Takahide Ishii)
6 - Happiness (solo song by Takeru Kikuchi)
7 - Let's get together (solo song by Yoshitaka Yamaya)
8 - 遥かな未来の輝きに (solo song by Shunichi Toki)
9 - Color of melody 2018ver.
10 - UNLOCK☆START!!!  2018ver.

A video featuring all song previews was unveiled today on Marine Entertainment‘s official youtube channel.

Marine Entertainment unveiled the bonus included with purchases on Stellaworth (original bromide – sample below).

With You” is available for pre-order for overseas fans.

&6allein 1st Album / &6allein

On another note: The unit also announced that they’ll be hosting their first ever “one man live” show on 09/06/2018 at CLUB SEATA in Tokyo. More details about that will be unveiled on a later date according to Marine Entertainment.

Source: &6allein official twitter account / &6allein official website


Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.