buzz★Vibes unveil cover art and music video snippet for “buzz★Parade”

The final details on buzz★Vibes‘ first mini-album are out.

buzz★Vibes consist of Showtaro Morikubo and keyboard player/music composer Shinnosuke (former SOUL’d OUT member, TRIGGER’s composer, etc).

buzz★Parade” is scheduled to be released on 28/03/2018, available in regular CD + DVD edition.

The cover art is the following:

Shinnosuke composed and arranged all songs, lyrics are all by Showtaro Morikubo. The complete tracklist is the following:★Parade
2.Screamin’ 2nite
5.U R my LOVER

A short preview of the music video for buzz★Parade‘s music video is out.

The DVD comes with:

  • buzz★Parade (Music video)
  • Screamin’ 2nite (Original Entertainment Paradise -Orepara- 10th Anniversary ~ORE!!SUMMER~)

buzz★Parade” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Lantis


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.