KING OF PRISM franchise to release special album this summer

KING OF PRISM have announced the release of a special album.

KING OF PRISM -RUSH SONG COLLECTION- is going to feature all the songs included in the smartphone game “KING OF PRISM Prism Rush! LIVE”. This album is scheduled to be released on 06/06/2018.

The album includes songs performed by Yuma Uchida, Masashi Igarashi, Tasuku Hatanaka, Junta Terashima, Soma Saito, Taku Yashiro, Takuma Nagatsuka, Shunsuke Takeuchi, Shouta Aoi, Toshiki Masuda and Tomoaki Maeno.

The tracklist is the following:

01 - レッドナイト・ヴァンパイア (Shunsuke Takeuchi, Yuma Uchida, Taku Yashiro) 
02 - 約束のサジタリウス (Junta Terashima, Tasuku Hatanaka, Takuma Nagatsuka)
03 - StarvedForYou (Shouta Aoi, Shunsuke Takeuchi)
04 - 氷上白波男 (Soma Saito, Masashi Igarashi, Yuma Uchida)
05 - Surprise Decoration! (Takuma Nagatsuka)
06 - FREEDOM (Toshiki Masuda, Tasuku Hatanaka)
07 - pride-仮面舞踏会ver.- (Tomoaki Maeno)
08 - レッドナイト・ヴァンパイア inst.
09 - 約束のサジタリウス inst.
10 - StarvedForYou inst.
11 - 氷上白波男 inst.
12 - Surprise Decoration! inst.
13 - FREEDOM inst.
14 - pride-仮面舞踏会ver.- inst.

More details on this release will be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

Source: Dengeki Girls


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.