Readyyy! Project’s units to release special single in April

It was announced today that Readyyy! Project’s units are going to release a special single.

The announcement was made during yesterday’s White Day live broadcast. Just 4 U, La-Veritta, RayGlanZ, Maten Rocket and SP!CA are going to release their debut songs on a special single, scheduled to be released exclusively at Sega’s events “SegaFes” and “Harajuku Quest”, to be held this April.

The tracklist is going to include the following songs (in no specific order):

  • Special Nu World (performed by SP!CA)
  • キミが見た空は (performed by Maten Rocket)
  • 大胆不敵に恋したい (performed by Just 4U)
  • GO NOW! (performed by RayGlanZ)
  • BEAT IN LOVE (performed by La-Veritta)

This single comes with 9 changing cover jackets, for a total of 18 characters (characters are printed on both sides of each cover). This format allows the fan to change the cover to whichever character is her/his favorite. More details on the tentative cover art can be found on the official website.

SOURCE: Readyyy! official twitter account / Readyyy! official website


One response to “Readyyy! Project’s units to release special single in April

  1. Pingback: Just 4 U release special video for debut song “Daitan Futeki ni Koi Shitai” | The Hand That Feeds HQ·

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.