THRIVE unveil cover art and tracklist for “Chokan Destiny”

B-Project unveiled the cover art, tracklist, song preview, as well as details on the bonuses included on THRIVE‘s upcoming single “Chokan Destiny“.

超感デスティニー” (Chokan Destiny) is scheduled to be released on 18/03/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover is the following:

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - 超感デスティニー
2 - Lonely Fangs (performed by Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
3 - ALL RIGHT!! (performed by Natsuki Hanae)
4 - LOVE GAME (performed by Kazuki Kato)
5 - 超感デスティニー -off vocal-
6 - Lonely Fangs -off vocal-
7 - ALL RIGHT!! -off vocal-
8 - LOVE GAME -off vocal-

[UPDATED]Previews of “Chokan Destiny” as well as all solo songs, are already available on B-Project‘s official website – HERE.

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders come with the following first come, first served bonuses:

First Press Detail application code (only valid in Japan)
External Bonus a B2-sized poster featuring cover artwork design / CDJapan exclusive KG-size portrait 

超感デスティニー” (Chokan Destiny) is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCES: B-Project official website


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.