Ryuseitai unveil tracklist and song previews ahead of album release

Happy Elements released today a digest video including previews and the complete tracklist to Ryuseitai‘s first full-length album.

The unit consists of Koutaro Nishiyama, Yuichi Jose, Yoshiki Nakajima, Takumi Watanabe and Anju Nitta.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Ryuseitai” is scheduled to be released on 07/03/18. The album is going to be available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist includes a total of 12 songs. 6 of them are from the previous Unit Song CD Series, there’s a new unit song and 5 solo songs. The complete tracklist is the following:

08.ALWAYS HERO!(performed by Yuichi Jose)
09.まりんぶるう・らんでぶう(performed by Koutaro Nishiyama)
10.IRON HEART TIGER!(performed by Yoshiki Nakajima)
11.真昼の残像(performed by Takumi Watanabe)
12.疾風迅雷 忍び道(performed by Anju Nitta)

A digest video including all song previews was released today on FRONTIER WORKS‘s official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Ryuseitai” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars! official twitter account


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.