Kenichi Suzumura unveils tracklist for 10th Anniversary Greatest Hits Album

Lantis unveiled today the tracklist for Kenichi Suzumura‘s 10th Anniversary Greatest Hits Album.

Titled “ベストアルバム” (Best Album), this release is scheduled to be released on 09/05/2018.

The album counts with two discs covering Suzumura‘s 10 year career as a solo artist. The tracklist is the following (in no specific order as mentioned by Lantis):

  • シンプルな未来
  • スケッチ
  • ミトコンドリア
  • そりゃそうです
  • The whole world
  • Butterfly
  • and Becoming
  • in my space
  • 月とストーブ
  • ハナサカ
  • Landscaper
  • あすなろ
  • messenger
  • ポジティヴマンタロウ
  • ロスト
  • シロイカラス
  • All right
  • あいうえおんがく
  • おもちゃ箱
  • 太陽のうた
  • brand new

Aside from these songs, it is mentioned that this release is going to include two new ones (to be announced).

The release comes with a DVD including the music video for a new song as well as a digest from “Suzumura Kenichi Live Tour 2017 “NAKED MAN” held in March, 2017 at Toyosu PIT.

Best Album” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Lantis

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.