[Ensemble Stars!] Adam and Eve unveil final details on joint single

Ensemble Stars! unveiled the final details regarding the upcoming Adam and Eve joint single.

Ensemble Stars! unit single CD Eden” is going to be released on 21/02/2018. This release features Adam and Eve as a single unit “Eden“.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1.THE GENESIS (performed by Adam)
2.Ruler’s Truth (performed by Eve)
3.Trap For You (performed by Eden)
4.THE GENESIS (instrumental)
5.Ruler’s Truth (instrumental)
6.Trap For You (instrumental)

A short promotional video with snippets of both songs is now up on FRONTIER WORKS‘ official youtube channel.

Ensemble Stars! unit single CD Eden”  is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

For those that are unfamiliar with both units:

Adam as announced as the new Ensemble Stars! unit back in October. Adam consists of Junichi Suwabe and Ryota Osaka. They are a rival unit.

Eve is yet another rival unit in the franchise. The unit consists of Natsuki Hanae and Yuma Uchida.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars! official twitter account


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.