Idolmaster SideM unveil details on first ANNIVERSARY SOLO COLLECTION CD

Lantis unveiled today details on the first solo album release part of the ongoing 3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC series.

THE IDOLM@STER SideM 3rd ANNIVERSARY SOLO COLLECTION 01 is scheduled to be released on 02/02/2018, available exclusively at Chiba Makuhari event hall (the first date on the 3rd LIVE tour that kicks off this week). This release counts with the members of Café Parade, Altessimo and Legenders.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.Reversed Masquerade(Yukihiro Kamiya Solo Ver.)
02.Reversed Masquerade(Soichiro Shinonme  Solo Ver.)
03.Reversed Masquerade(Asselin BB II Solo Ver.)
04.Reversed Masquerade(Makio Uzuki Solo Ver.)
05.Reversed Masquerade(Saki Mizushima  Solo Ver.)
06.Tone's Destiny(Rei Kagura  Solo Ver.)
07.Tone's Destiny(Kei Tsuzuki  Solo Ver.)
08.Symphonic Brave(Amehiko Kuzunoha  Solo Ver.)
09.Symphonic Brave(Sora Kitamura  Solo Ver.)
10.Symphonic Brave(Chris Koron  Solo Ver.)

SOURCES: Lantis official website / Idolmaster SideM official twitter account


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.