DYNAMIC CHORD anime: Special album “The four SEASONS” to be released in February

To wrap up the anime adaptation oriented releases, DYNAMIC CHORD is going to issue a special album.

This special album is titled “The four SEASONS” and is scheduled to be released on 14/02/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The album includes the anime series’ fourth ending theme performed by [rêve parfait] as well as 4 new songs and the soundtrack to the anime series. The complete tracklist is the following:

1.アクシデンタルデート (4th anime ending theme performed by [rêve parfait])
2.GIFT (performed by KYOHSO)
3.PURPLE RED SKY (performed by Liar-S)
4.SILENT NIGHT (performed by apple-polisher)
5.Dear my・・・ (performed by [rêve parfait])
8.night air
12.gloomy days
14.carousel ride

The four SEASONS” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Pash Plus

Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. After a 6 month stint in Macau SAR, I am back to being based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely focus on writing about male seiyuu music.