GRANRODEO release music video snippet for “Deadly Drive”

GRANRODEO unveiled today a music video snippet for “Deadly Drive“.

Deadly Drive” is scheduled to be released on 21/02/2018, available in three editions: anime, regular and limited. The title track is going to be featured as the opening theme for Bungou Stray Dogs: Dead Apple movie set to premiere in 2018.

The cover art is the following for each edition:



The tracklist is the following:

1. Deadly Drive
2. マジカル・ストーリー
3. Deadly Drive (OFF VOCAL)
4. マジカル・ストーリー (OFF VOCAL)

Lantis released a music video snippet of “Deadly Drive“.

A preview of the title track is available in the new promotional video for Bungou Stray Dogs Dead Apple.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (“Deadly Drive” music video + GRANRODEO LIVE TOUR 2017 Pierrot Dancin’ 2017.8.11 (fri) Zepp DiverCity Tokyo (digest video))

The GRANRODEO LIVE TOUR 2017 Pierrot Dancin’ 2017.8.11 (fri) Zepp DiverCity Tokyo digest video includes the following songs:

  • Pierrot Dancin’
  • 日常ホライズン
  • Can Do
  • Punky Funky Love

Deadly Drive” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for overseas fans.

SOURCE: GRANRODEO official website


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.