Majiko Destroy release promotional video for debut single

EXIT TUNES released yesterday a promotional video with song and drama snippets for Majiko Destroy‘s debut single.

Majiko Destroy are a unit consisting of KENN, Natsuki Hanae, Shintaro Asanuma, Wataru Urata, Jin OgasawaraYoshiki Murakami and Takao Mitsutomi. They originate from the online manga “俺たちマジ校デストロイ” (Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy).

俺たちマジ校デストロイ (Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy) is scheduled to be released on 10/01/2018, available in two editions: CD and online limited edition.

The cover art for each edition is the following:

CD version

Online limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

01. 俺たちマジ校デストロイ
02. 俺たちマジ校デストロイ-instrumental-
03. ミニドラマパート [Mini drama]

A promotional video is up on EXIT TUNES‘ official youtube channel.

俺たちマジ校デストロイ (Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy) is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy / Majiko Destroy
Majiko Destroy

SOUCE: EXIT TUNES official twitter account


Tell us your thoughts (a reminder that any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s