Idolmaster SideM unveil details on the 3rd volume of the new Anniversary CD series

Idolmaster SideM unveiled today the first details regarding the third volume of the new anniversary CD series kicking off in 2018.

Sai (Yutaka Balletta, Daiki Yamashita, Yuya Nakada), Shinsoku Ikkon (Toshinari Fukamachi, Takeaki Masuyama) and The Kougadou (Daiki Hamano, Junta Terashima, Shouhei Komatsu), are featured on the third release of this series.

3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 03” is going to be released on 14/03/2018. The tracklist includes 4 songs.

At the moment there are no further details regarding this release. As soon as more information is revealed we’ll update this news.

On another note: the first volume of this series will count with Café Parade, Altessimo and Legenders for more details on this release please refer to this article. The second volume counts with MofumofuenFRAME and F-LAGS for more details on this release please refer to this article.

3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 03” is now available for pre-order for overseas fans. 


SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM official twitter account


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.