ST☆RISH, QUARTET NIGHT & HE★VENS return in 2018 with new singles

The special announcement was made today. Utapri is getting a movie adaptation and with it come 3 new singles.

ST☆RISH, QUARTET NIGHT & HE★VENS are going to release new singles in 2018. The first single is already scheduled for release.

ST☆RISH new single is the first one up for release. The single is scheduled to be released on 14/02/2018, available in regular edition.

QUARTET NIGHT & HE★VENS also have singles planned for 2018. At the moment there is not set date of release for both singles.

More details about these releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website


Comment (a reminder that any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s