Gekidan Altair release more previews to solo tracks to be included in the upcoming album

Gekidan Altairs units (Rigel, Regulus and Sargas) have more song previews for their fans. 

Tsukipro has been releasing snippets of the solo tracks included in the special short stories that have been published during this past year on Animate Times‘ website. Those tracks are going to be included on Gekidan Altair‘s first full length album, to be released in 2018.

The new previews include:

  • Sargas‘ Gokokuji Mikado (Taisei Nishino) “あの日の僕らへ
  • Sargas‘ Kasumi Sakuya (Kazuharu Ara) “GUILTY
  • Rigel‘s Tatsumi Maki (Tatsuya Tokutake) “Shiny Stars

At the moment there is no information regarding Gekidan Altair‘s first album. If you want to check the first previews released, please check this article.

SOURCE: Tsukipro official youtube channel


Comment (a reminder that any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s