Kiramune Music Festival 2018: Miyu Irino returns + new additions to the lineup

Kiramune announced today the full lineup for next year’s Kirafes.

Kiramune Music Festival 2018 is going to be held at YOKOHAMA ARENA on March 10 and 11, 2018. Today, Kiramune announced the full lineup for this event:

  • Miyu Irino
  • Hiroshi Kamiya
  • Daisuke Namikawa
  • Tetsuya Kakihara
  • Nobuhiko Okamoto
  • Trignal
  • Hiroyuki Yoshino


  • Yuto Uemura
  • Shoya Chiba
  • Shun Horie
  • Takuto Yoshitaka
  • Yuuya Hozumi

Miyu Irino returns after opting out of this year’s edition just before going on hiatus to study overseas. The new additions include Yuto Uemura, Shoya Chiba, Shun Horie, Takuto Yoshitaka and Yuuya Hozumi, the five new Kiramune members introduced today.

Information about ticketing as well as further details regarding the event can be found on the official website.

SOURCE: Kiramune official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.