X.I.P. unveil details regarding the upcoming album “Keep on chasing”

L->R Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino)
Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino)

X.I.P.‘s second album is going to be released in 2018. Yesterday, the album’s tracklist was released.

Keep on chasing” and will be released a month later on 28/02/2018. The album is available in two editions: regular and limited.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Just do it! (version with Kyoya as center)
2 - Higher ground
3 - Don't Stop The Party (version with Kento as center)
4 - &Goodbye (version with Kento as center)
5 - Up&Up (version with Toru as center)
6 - Race of Ace
7 - Hot Summer Love (version with Kyoya as center)
8 - Polaris(Kento solo)
9 - Your sight, my delight(Kyoya solo)
10 - Venus(Toru solo)
11 - CHEAT DANCER -Remix ver.-

The limited edition comes with a special booklet and another cover jacket.

Keep on Chasing” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Prince Rep. official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.