3 Majesty unveil tracklist for upcoming album “Shining Tomorrow”

Shinnosuke Otowa (Daisuke Kishio), Tsukasa Kirishima (Daisuke Namikawa) and Kaito Tsuji (Tetsuya Kakihara)

3 MAJESTY‘s new album is going to be released in the first quarter of 2018. Yesterday, the tracklist for “Shining Tomorrow” was unveiled.

Shining Tomorrow” is scheduled to be released on 28/02/2018.

The tracklist is the following:

1  -桜色の約束 (version with Kaito as center)
2 - Pastel Sky
3 - 君とShooting star (version with Tsukasa as center)
4 - 僕の宝物 (version with Tsukasa as center)
5 - 君に似合う翼 (version with Shinnosuke as center)
6 - Go my way
7 - 僕のマーメイド~promise~ (version with Kaito as center)
8 - あの雲のように ~Just the way you are~(Shinnosuke solo)
9 - 七色の空に君想う(Tsukasa solo)
10 - I'm your sunshine(Kaito solo)
11 - Show Up! -Remix ver.-

The limited edition comes with a special booklet and another cover jacket.

Shining Tomorrow” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Prince Rep. official website


Comment (a reminder that any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s