&6allein: Yusuke Miyamoto announces group’s departure

From Left to Right: Tatsuya Tokutake, Yusuke Miyamoto, Yoshitaka Yamaya, Shunichi Toki, Takeru Kikuchi and Takahide Ishi

&6allein‘s Yusuke Miyamoto announced the group’s departure last week.

Miyamoto addressed his departure from the talent agency WITH LINE as well as the graduation (departure) from &6allein last week.

Thank you very much for always supporting &6allein.
I have an important report for everyone.

This time, I, Yusuke Miyamoto, have decided to graduate from &6allein and withdraw from 
the affiliated office (WITH LINE).
I am very sorry for this sudden announcement.
I reached this conclusion after various adjustments and talks with the members and staff.

As usual, please keep supporting Yusuke Miyamoto and keep encouraging and supporting &6allein.

Yusuke Miyamoto

&6allein consists now of Shunichi Toki, Yoshitaka Yamaya, Tatsuya TokutakeTakeru Kikuchi and Takahide Ishii.

The group returns without Miyamoto as a quintet this November. More details about their upcoming single can be found HERE.

Source: &6allein official twitter account / &6allein official website

For more information about the unit please check their official website HERE.

Translation by: THTFHQ midorin

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.