GRANRODEO, OLDCODEX, Kensho Ono & SCREEN mode to feature on Kuroko no Basket’s compilation album

Lantis announced recently that a compilation album featuring the opening and ending themes for all seasons of Kuroko no Basket is going to be released.

GRANRODEO, OLDCODEX, Kensho Ono and SCREEN mode, among others, are going to be part of this compilation album.

Titled “Kuroko’s Basketball Theme Song Best Album“, this album is going to be released on 20/12/2017, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

CD 1

  1. Can Do / GRANRODEO
  2. Start it right away / ヒャダイン
  4. カタルリズム / OLDCODEX
  5. The Other self / GRANRODEO
  7. 変幻自在のマジカルスター / GRANRODEO
  8. FANTASTIC TUNE / Kensho Ono

CD 2

  1. Punky Funky Love / GRANRODEO
  2. GLITTER DAYS / Fo’xTails
  3. ZERO / Kensho Ono
  4. アンビバレンス / SCREEN mode
  5. メモリーズ / GRANRODEO
  6. Lantana / OLDCODEX
  7. The experience / OLDCODEX
  8. Scribble, and Beyond / OLDCODEX
  9. Against The Wind / Kensho Ono
  10. Glorious days / GRANRODEO

Kuroko’s Basketball Theme Song Best Album” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.



Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.