Marginal #4 promote new Best Of through a special video

Marginal #4‘s Best Of release is going to be released in two days. After Unicorn Jr. and Lagrange Point‘s promotional videos, it’s time for Marginal #4 to join in and promote the release.

A short note: This Best Of will include all the songs that were released for the anime series – for those that didn’t follow it closely, during the anime’s broadcast (spring 2017) there were songs being released every two weeks (for more details on those please refer to THIS).

Marginal #4, Lagrange Point and Unicorn Jr. have 1 new song each to present to their fans.

Rejet released today a short video with Marginal #4‘s members promoting the release as well as their new song. You can check it below.

The Best Of is titled “KISSから創造(つく)るBig Bang and is scheduled to be released on 27/09/2017, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

02.忍-Just A 絶頂(HEAVEN)-
12.KISSから創造(つく)るBig Bang
13.Orbit [new song by Marginal #4]
14.“U” [new song by Lagrange Point]
15.ハングリー? [new song by Unicorn Jr.]

Rejet released a digest video with previews for all the new songs. You can watch/listen to it below.

KISSから創造(つく)るBig Bang” is available for purchase on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Marginal #4 official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.