SOARA and GROWTH X Lied series Vol. 2 – Final details unveiled


The new volume of the X Lied series is only one week away from its release. Tsukino-Pro updated today the final details regarding the tracklist and song snippets.

ALIVE “X Lied” vol.2 is set to be released on 28/04/2017. This release is available in a single edition. Yuki Ono (SOARA) and Yoshitaka Yamaya (GROWTH) are the pair featured in the 2nd installment.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

3.ゆらら -off vocal-
4.プラネタリア -off vocal-

A snippet video was uploaded on Tsukino-Pro‘s official youtube channel.

ALIVE “X Lied” vol.2 is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

ALIVE "X Lied" / Morihito Arihara (Yuki Ono), Kensuke Yaegashi (Yoshitaka Yamaya)
Morihito Arihara (Yuki Ono), Kensuke Yaegashi (Yoshitaka Yamaya)

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.