B-Project’s double release “S class Paradise” – Details unveiled

B-Project is gathering their units – Kitakore, Thrive, KiLLER KiNG and MooNs – for a double release. The announcement was made during Anime Japan 2017 with more details to be revealed after a Nico Nico broadcast airing in April.

Now, in the aftermath of the broadcast, we can take a better look at the details regarding this release.

This compilation double release titled “S class Paradise” will have “Black” and “White” versions. Both albums will be released on 19/07/2017, available in regular and limited editions.

Previous singles will be featured in this release. There’s 5 new songs added to the mix.

The tracklist for the “Black” version is the following:

  1. S class Paradise [new song] / B-PROJECT
  2. UNTITLED [new song] / THRIVE
  3. UNTITLED [new song] / KiLLER KiNG
  4. 無敵*デンジャラス / B-PROJECT
  5. Karma / キタコレ
  6. 3・2・1 JUMP!! / THRIVE
  7. Glory Upper / MooNs
  8. 極上フィクション / KiLLER KiNG
  9. Mysterious Kiss / キタコレ
  10. dreaming time / THRIVE
  11. ラブ☆レボリュ / MooNs
  12. Twinkle☆Bingo / KiLLER KiNG
  13. Vivid Scenery / キタコレ
  14. Needle No.6 / THRIVE
  16. Break it down / KiLLER KiNG

The “White” version has two different songs featured on the tracklist. The complete tracklist is the following:

  1. S class Paradise [new song] / B-PROJECT
  2. UNTITLED [new song] / キタコレ
  3. UNTITLED [new song] / MooNs
  4. 永久パラダイス / B-PROJECT
  5. ワンダー☆フューチャー / キタコレ
  7. Brand New Star / MooNs
  8. Ready to YOU!! / KiLLER KiNG
  9. Wonderful Days / キタコレ
  10. Tick-tack / THRIVE
  11. パノラマ / MooNs
  12. Hungry Wolf / KiLLER KiNG
  13. 恋セヨ乙女 / キタコレ
  14. Maybe Love / THRIVE
  15. Over The Rainbow / MooNs
  16. キラキラスマイル / KiLLER KiNG

The limited editions for both versions of the album come with 7 tin badges.

The song “S class Paradise” is the same for both editions. More details about this release will be unveiled in the upcoming months.

SOURCES: B-Project official website


Tell us what you think about it

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s