Takuma Terashima “REBOOT” – Digest video is out!


Lantis has uploaded a digest video for Takuma Terashima‘s new album “REBOOT“, set to be released in just a few days.

As everyone already knows, “REBOOT” is scheduled to be released on 22/03/2017, available in one edition (CD + DVD).

The cover art is the following:


All the lyrics on this album are penned by Terashima. You can check the digest video released a couple of days agor for a better look on the whole album.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 overture III (INST)
2 evolve
3 sunlight avenue
4 life goes on
5 kaleido phantom
7 interlude III (INST)
8 climber
9 0+1
10 flow
11 tiny adventure
12 landscape

A snippet of the music video for “evolve” is also up on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

This album comes in a CD + DVD format. The DVD counts with the music video and making of “evolve“.

REBOOT” is available for purchase on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.



Tell us what you think about it

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s