KiLLER KiNG “Hungry Wolf” – Details unveiled

killer king

KiLLER KiNG is back with a follow up single to this years’  キラキラスマイル (Kira Kira smile). The unit consisting of seiyuu Koutaro Nishiyama, Taku Yashiro, Takuya Eguchi and Chiba Shoya are the last B-Project unit to release something in 2016.

The new single is titled “Hungry Wolf” and is scheduled to be released on 21/12/2016available in a single edition.

The tracklist is the following:

01.Hungry Wolf
03.永久パラダイス KiLLER KiNG ver
04.Hungry Wolf(Off Vocal)
05.Twinkle☆Bingo(Off Vocal)

The title track’s snippet is already available to listen on B-Project‘s official website (just scroll down) – HERE.

On CDJAPAN the pre-order bonus is:

External Bonus B2-size poster 

Other snippets and cover art will be unveiled in the following weeks.

“Hungry Wolf” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Hungry Wolf / KiLLER KiNG

SOURCE: B-Project official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.