Daisuke Ono “Doors” – Final details revealed


To be released next month is one of the most anticipated summer releases: Daisuke Ono‘s “Doors“. Lantis has updated the last details regarding this mini-album and we take a look at them with this post.

The follow up to “Mission D” is titled “Doors“, scheduled to be released on 01/07/2015 . “Doors” is available in Regular version CD + DVD. The DVD comes with the promotional video for パノラマ・ミラー・ツアー.

The tracklist features a total of 7 tracks including the title track “Doors” with Daisuke Ono penning the lyrics. The whole tracklist is the following:

01. Key of the mirror (inst.)
 02. パノラマ・ミラー・ツアー
 03. 宇宙全時代Discotheque
 04. teardrops
 05. プルマ・シエロ
 06. Doors
 07. カラフルレンズ

The promotional video snippet for パノラマ・ミラー・ツアー is already available on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

Doors” pre-orders on CDJAPAN comes with a first press bonus:

First Press Detail flyer

The cover art is already available on Lantis‘ official website in low resolution, as soon as high quality is available we’ll update this news.


The pre-orders for “Doors” are already open on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Doors / Daisuke Ono
Daisuke Ono

SOURCE: Lantis.jp


Tell us what you think about it

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s