ONE OK ROCK to release “Mighty Long Fall” in July


ONE OK ROCK are back with a new single, their first single in about a year and a half. Titled “Mighty Long Fall” and scheduled to be released on 30/07/2014.

This release comes with the theme song for the movie “Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno“, the title track for this single “Mighty Long Fall” as well as the theme track for ONE OK ROCK‘s documentary “FOOL COOL ROCK! ONE OK ROCK DOCUMENTARY FILM” titled “Decision“. The single comes with a new track titled “Pieces of Me”. So the tracklist is the following:

 Mighty Long Fall
 Pieces of Me

The cover art is the following:


“Mighty Long Fall” is already available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. After 6 months in Macau SAR, I am back to being based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate myself to writing about male seiyuu music.