ELEKITER ROUND 0 – Preorders available for the 5th mini-album


Preorders are now open for ELEKITER ROUND 0’s 5th mini-album!

ELEKITER ROUND 0, seiyuu unit consisting of Satoshi Hino and Shinnosuke Tachibana announced that they’ll be releasing next year their 5th and 6th mini-albums with one month between releases, this announcement came after the release dates for both mini-albums were postponed (the releases were supposed to have been earlier this Winter as announced on MSWL 2013 but they failed to comply to that).

The 5th mini-album, still untitled, will hit the stores on 26/02/14 and is available in regular or deluxe edition (CD+DVD).

Regarding the tracklist it’s only known that the mini-album is going to have 4 regular tracks (the usual 1 track for each seiyuu to show off their writing and singing skills and the remaining two to be sung as a unit) and 4 bonus tracks. This will be the same for both the regular and the deluxe edition. No cover art released yet.

Regarding the DVD that comes with the deluxe edition: it has the PV’s making of that counts with the cameo of multi-talented seiyuu Takahiro Sakurai.

The mini-album is already available on all major stores like HMV, CDJAPAN, Animate between many others.

On CDJAPAN the 5th mini-album is already available for preorder, it’s still unknown if they’ll have bonus goods with the preorders since those are only available since yesterday and the mini-album is still miles away from being released. But be sure to grab a copy of this mini-album that will, for sure, blowout many minds.

New Mini-Album: Title is to be announced / ELEKITER ROUND 0
Information regarding the 6th mini-album will be released as soon as it’s available, especially as soon as the preorders open for the album.

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.